Breathe A Little Deeper - CD Album

Breathe A Little Deeper - The Debut Album - Out Now

Breathe A Little Deeper consists of 14 original tracks.

All tracks written and performed by Woodley Taylor.

Produced by Greg Stephenson.

Recorded at Perry Road Studios, UK.

Owned and distributed by Dale Taylor Music

©℗ 2017 Dale Taylor (Woodley Taylor) by Dale Taylor Music

Breathe A Little Deeper - CD Album

SKU: 5065002169006

    ©℗ 2018 Woodley Taylor by Dale Taylor Music

    • Spotify - White Circle
    • Apple Music - White Circle
    • Amazon - White Circle
    • Google Play - White Circle
    • CD Baby - White Circle
    • White Facebook Icon
    • White Twitter Icon
    • White Instagram Icon
    • White YouTube Icon